Henbury Court Primary Academy

Term Dates

Term Start End
1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
4 Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
5 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
6 Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Days 

Monday 25th April 2022